The show must go on

And it will, and as much of a whirlwind as ever. No pun directed at those gathered in Tampa for the GOP Convention intended.

I don’t update this thing half as much as I would like, but my hope is that this week will provide me time to do so. The primary obstacle will likely center around my own writer’s block and life outside of this website, which I tend to think is much healthier. At any rate, this week may well prove the last full measure at an attempt to update this with some measure of consistency. Though I wish otherwise, I am not in Tampa.

But the show must go on.

About Brandon

All opinions are my own.
This entry was posted in Politics, Republican Politics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

